Chambers of Commerce

American Chamber of Commerce of Trinidad and Tobago (AMCHAM T&T)

Patricia Ghany - President
Nirad Tewarie – Chief Executive Officer

62 Maraval Road,

Port of Spain, Trinidad W.I

PO Bag 150, Newtown, Port of Spain

Tel: (868) 622-4466

Fax: (868) 628-9428

Email: [email protected]


British Caribbean Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Ravi Rampersad - Chairman Nicole Simon-Thompson – Country Manager

ESG Business Suites, Fitt Court,

9-11 Fitt Street, Woodbrook,

Port of Spain, Trinidad

Tel: (868) 352-0923

Fax: (868) 628-2632

Email: [email protected]


Couva/Point Lisas Chamber of Commerce

Ramchand Rajbal Maraj – President

#12 Camden Road, Couva, Trinidad

Tel: (868) 636-5017

Fax: (868) 223-6670

Email: [email protected]

Penal/Debe Chamber of Commerce

Rampersad Sieuraj – President

18 Penal Rock Road, Penal, Trinidad

Tel/Fax: (868) 647-0452/683-9573

Email: [email protected]

Greater Tunapuna Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Surindra Maharaj – President

110 Eastern Main Road

Tunapuna, Trinidad

c/o Pat & Max Limited

Tel: (868) 645-5639

Email: [email protected] | [email protected]


Point Fortin South Western Chamber of Industry and Commerce

George Alexis – President
Davita Simon – First Vice President
Carlton Semper – Second Vice President

M6 Furlong Street, Mahaica,

Point Fortin, Trinidad

Tel: 648-4961

Email: [email protected]


Sangre Grande Chamber of Commerce

Ricardo Mohammed– President

The Secretariat

PO Box 4500

Sangre Grande, Trinidad

Tel/Fax: (868) 668-5932

Email: [email protected]

The Chaguanas Chamber of Industry and Commerce (CCIC)

Vishnu Charran – President

17 Cumberbatch Street

Chaguanas, Trinidad

Tel: (868) 671-2242 (CCIC)/ 779-8804

Fax: (868) 671-2242

Email: [email protected]


The Energy Chamber of Trinidad & Tobago

Eugene Tiah – Chairman
Dr. Thackwray Driver – President and CEO

Suite B2.03, Atlantic Plaza, Atlantic Avenue,

Point Lisas, COUVA

P.O Box 80, San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago

Tel: (868) 6-ENERGY, 679-6623/1398

Fax: Fax: (868) 679-4242

Email: [email protected]


Trinidad and Tobago Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Reyaz Ahamad – President
Gabriel Faria – Chief Executive Officer

Columbus Circle, Westmoorings

P.O Box 499, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Tel: (868) 637-6966

Fax: (868) 637-7425

Email: [email protected]


Tobago Division of the Trinidad and Tobago Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Diane Hadad – Chairman

2nd Floor Ansa McAl Building, Milford Road,

P.O Box 47, Scarborough, Tobago

Tel: (868) 639-2669

Fax: (868) 639-3014

Email: [email protected]