Who's Who
 
Subscribe to our Mailing List
Find Individuals
Find Companies
Select Industry
Home > Industries > Banking, Investment and Financial Services > Scotiabank Trinidad and Tobago Ltd.
Company Details

Scotiabank Trinidad & Tobago Limited


Scotiabank Trinidad & Tobago Limited focuses on creating and seizing opportunities to better serve our customers, reward our shareholders, engage our employees and help our communities prosper. With the core purpose of being "the best at helping our customers become financially better off", we offer a comprehensive line of Retail, Small Business and Commercial services through our extensive network of 24 Branches and 5 Sales Centres across the country.

Through wholly owned subsidiaries, Scotiabank provides a broad range of specialised financial services. One subsidiary is ScotiaLife Trinidad & Tobago Ltd., which offers medium to long-term savings and investment opportunities together with insurance protection. Another subsidiary, Scotiatrust & Merchant Bank Ltd., is a fully licensed merchant banking operation and the investment banking arm for Scotiabank. Services include underwriting, syndication, structured finance and derivatives strategies. This subsidiary also offers access to Scotiabank's capital wholesale markets, providing global clients with solutions in a wide forum of debt placement and risk management capabilities.

The Bank operates in the wealth management arena, with services being provided by the Scotia Private Client Group and offers domestic brokerage services through our subsidiary, Scotia Investments Trinidad and Tobago Limited. Its highly specialised wealth management financial advisory team follows a practical and proven approach to reviewing one's life cycle and developing an investment strategy that meets the unique needs of the consumer.

The Scotiabank Trinidad and Tobago Foundation has been established as an independent entity that oversees the Bank's philanthropic efforts. It focuses its resources on the Scotiabank Bright Future ProgramĀ® - a community-giving programme which supports causes associated with the well-being of children, the Scotiabank Women Against Breast Cancer Programme, sport and culture and general philanthropy. The Bank is also the Official Bank of West Indies cricket and proudly sponsors the Scotiabank Kiddy Cricket Programme, which teaches children the rudiments of cricket, a game which is an inherent component of our West Indian heritage.

Contact Details

SCOTIABANK TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO LIMITED

Address: Scotia Centre, 56-58 Richmond Street, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Tel: (868) 625-3566
Fax: (868) 624-2179
Cables: Scotiabank
Swift: NOSCTTPSA
Website: http://www.tt.scotiabank.com
Email: scotiamain.tt@scotiabank.com

Company Individuals

Richard P. Young

Richard P. Young

Managing Director
Scotiabank Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Email: richard.young@scotiabank.com

Anya Schnoor

Anya Schnoor

Managing Director (Designate)* (Assumes the position of Managing Director effective 1st November, 2012)
Scotiabank Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Email: anya.schnoor@scotiabank.com

Savon Persad

Savon Persad

Senior General Manager
Retail and Small Business
Managing Director
ScotiaLife Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Email: savon.persad@scotiabank.com

Gayle Pazos

Gayle Pazos

General Manager
Corporate and Commercial Banking

Email: gayle.pazos@scotiabank.com

Gilbert Sankar

Gilbert Sankar

District General Manager
Retail and Small Business

Email: gilbert.sankar@scotiabank.com

Mahadeo	Sebarath

Mahadeo Seebarath

Vice President
Operations and Shared Services
Caribbean South Hub

Email: mahadeo.seebarath@scotiabank.com

Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

District General Manager
Retail & Small Business

Email: raymond.smith@scotiabank.com

Heidi Bason

Heidi Bason

General Manager
Marketing

Email: heidi.bason@scotiabank.com

Belinda	James

Belinda James

General Manager - Compliance and Legal Services

Email: belinda.james@scotiabank.com

Karrian Hepburn

Karrian Hepburn

General Manager
Scotia Investments Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Email: karrian.hepburn@scotiabank.com

Robert	Soverall

Robert Soverall

General Manager
ScotiaLife Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Email: robert.soverall@scotiabank.com

Carlene Seudat

Carlene Seudat

General Manager
Credit Risk Manager

Email: carlene.seudat@scotiabank.com

Martin	de Gannes

Martin de Gannes

General Manager - Human Resources

Email: martin.degannes@scotiabank.com

Mitchell De Silva

Mitchell De Silva

General Manager - Origination
Scotiatrust and Merchant Bank

Email: mitchell.desilva@scotiabank.com

Faziah Khan

Faziah Khan

Centre Director
Scotia Private Client Group

Email: faziah.khan@scotiabank.com

Fabien Keil

Fabian Keil

General Manager - Structuring & Syndication
Scotiatrust and Merchant Bank

Email: fabian.keil@scotiabank.com

Adrian Lezama

Adrian Lezama

Assistant General Manager - Finance

Email: adrian.lezama@scotiabank.com



Home  | Industries  | Articles  | About Us  | T&T Fast Facts  | Get Listed  | Partners  | Feedback  | Site Map  | Privacy Policy  | Terms of Use