Who's Who
 
Subscribe to our Mailing List
Find Individuals
Find Companies
Select Industry
Home > Industries > Insurance > The National Insurance Board of Trinidad and Tobago (NIBTT)
Company Details

The National Insurance Board of Trinidad and Tobago (NIBTT)

Providing social Insurance for over 41 years

 

At the National Insurance Board we are committed to providing financial protection to workers, retirees and their dependants through a compulsory contribution-funded system.

Over the last 41-years, we have grown our portfolio of benefits to include compensation for Employment Injury, Funeral Grants, Invalidity, Maternity, Retirement, Sickness and Survivors Benefits.

We remain committed to increasing the efficiency in our operations and growth to meet expectations and the changing needs of our stakeholders.

Contact Details

The National Insurance Board of Trinidad and Tobago (NIBTT)

Head Office:
Address:
NIB House, Cipriani Place, 2A Cipriani Boulevard, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Tel: (868) 625-2171/8
Fax: (868) 627-1787

NIBTT Hot-line: (868) 663-4NIS (663-4647)

Service Centre Contacts:
Port of Spain: (868) 625-8302
Arima: (868) 667-2231
Barataria: (868) 638-3522
Chaguanas: (868) 665-5848
Couva: (868) 636-2347
Point Fortin: (868) 648-3128
Princes Town: (868) 655-2226
Rio Claro: (868) 644-2253
Sangre Grande: (868) 668-2719
Siparia: (868) 649-2212
San Fernando:(868) 652-4247
St. James: (868) 622-1438
Tunapuna: (868) 662-4444
Tobago: (868) 639-3842

Email us at:
HR@NIBTT.net
claims@NIBTT.net
complaints@NIBTT.net
PR@NIBTT.net
info@NIBTT.net
admin@NIBTT.net

Website: www.nibtt.net

 

Company Individuals

Adrian Bharath

Adrian Bharath

Board of Directors
Chairman

John Boisselle

John Boisselle

Board of Directors
Deputy Chairman (Labour)

Ann Chan Chow

Ann Chan Chow

Board of Directors
Labour

Ermine De Bique-Meade

Ermine De Bique-Meade

Board or Directors
Labour

Albert Vincent

Albert Vincent

Board of Directors
Government

Harry Hospedales

Harry Hospedales

Board of Directors
Government

Michelle Chong Tai-Bell

Michelle Chong Tai-Bell

Board of Directors
Government

Walton Hilton-Clarke

Walton Hilton-Clarke

Board of Directors
Business

Ruben McSween

Ruben McSween

Board of Directors
Business

Keston Nancoo

Keston Nancoo

Board of Directors
Business

Karen Gopaul

Karen Gopaul

Management Team
Executive Director (Ag.)
kgopaul@nibtt.net

Cherri-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn

Cherri-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn

Management Team
Executive Manager
Human Resources
ccockburn@nibtt.net

Greta Stephen-Henry

Greta Stephen-Henry

Management Team
Executive Manager
Insurance Operations (Ag.)
gstephen@nibtt.net

Esther Charles

Esther Charles

Management Team
Executive Manager
Finance & Business
echarles@nibtt.net

Nila Persad

Nila Persad-Poliah

Management Team
Executive Manager
Legal Services
npersad@nibtt.net

Ramlakhan Seecharan

Ramlakhan Seecharan

Management Team
Executive Manager
Planning & Technology
rseecharan@nibtt.net

Jacqui Castillo

Jacqui Castillo

Management Team
Enterprise Risk
jcastillo@nibtt.com

 

Devindra Marajh

Devindra Marajh

Management Team
Internal Audit
dmarajh@nibtt.net

Tracey Weekes

Tracey Weekes

Management Team
Manager, Investments
tweekes@nibtt.net

David Millette

David Millette

Management Team
Corporate Secretary
dmillette@nibtt.net



Home  | Industries  | Articles  | About Us  | T&T Fast Facts  | Get Listed  | Partners  | Feedback  | Site Map  | Privacy Policy  | Terms of Use

Contact info.